LEADERSHIP

Nadeem Yousuf Adil

Chairman / Partner, Audit & Assurance and Risk Advisory
nyadil@yousufadil.com

Shoaib A. Ghazi

Chief Executive Officer
sghazi@yousufadil.com

Shahzad Ali

Partner, Audit & Assurance
Shahzad@yousufadil.com

Rana Usman Khan

Partner, Audit & Assurance
rmukhan@yousufadil.com

Naresh Kumar

Partner, Audit & Assurance
nxkumar@yousufadil.com

Hena Sadiq

Partner, Audit & Assurance
henasadiq@yousufadil.com

Syed Asmatullah

Partner, Audit & Assurance
asmat@yousufadil.com

Zafar Hussain Memon

Partner, Advisory
zhmemon@yousufadil.com

Atif Mufassir

Partner, Tax & Legal
amufassir@yousufadil.com

Zubair Abdul Sattar

Partner, Tax & Legal
zsattar@yousufadil.com

Arshad Mehmood

Partner, Tax & Legal
amehmood@yousufadil.com

Umrana Patel

Executive Director, Tax & Legal
umrpatel@yousufadil.com

Imran Memon

Executive Director, Tax & Legal
immemon@yousufadil.com

Maaz Masood Ansari

Executive Director, Advisory
mmasoodansari@yousufadil.com
TOP